TUST Held Commendation Conference for Outstanding Teachers

September 7, commendation conference for outstanding teachers was held at TUSTs Binhai Campus to celebrate the 39th Teachers Day. TUST leadership, including Professor Han Jinyu, Chairman of TUST Council, Professor Lu Fuping, President of TUST, Professor An Yujian, Vice Chairman of TUST Council, Professor Gao Faming, Vice President of TUST, Professor Wang Min, Vice President of TUST, teachers who retired last academic year, teachers with 30 years teaching experience, the awarded teachers and teacher delegates attended the conference. The ceremony was anchored by Professor Wang Min.

Professor Han Jinyu expressed the universitys congratulation and gratitude to the awarded teachers and advice for all TUST teachers in his speech.


As representatives of the awarded teachers, Professor Wang Chang, Professor Zhu Xinhua, Professor Liu Yihan and Associate Professor Yang Chen shared their experiences in their speeches.

Tianjin University of Science & Technology

1038 Dagu Nanlu, Hexi District, Tianjin, P.R.china